Reviews

Hear from other clients who loved having Cassidy as their photographer!

Amanda and Cody 

sneakpeek-35.jpg

August 6th 2022
Rating: 5/5 Stars
Reference: Google and Facebook


Cassidy is so amazing to work with! She makes taking pictures less awkward and makes people laugh even got my husband to smile (which he doesn’t in pictures 🙄) This girl knows what she’s doing she’s very professional! She captured every special moment of the day I have dreamed of for so long. I also got my 800 pictures back so quickly. I highly recommend Cassidy!

Jaclyn and Andrew

cassidy-193.jpg

July 17th 2022
Rating: 5/5 Stars
Reference: Google and Facebook


Cassidy was our wedding photographer in Fort Collins, CO., and she was awesome! She was super helpful with guiding us through the day (she even helped with my bustle!) and her calm demeanor allowed for a fun, relaxed environment. My husband and I chose to work with Cassidy based on her beautiful portfolio, and our pictures were equally beautiful! 100% I would work with her again as she is professional, a great communicator, and she did an amazing job with capturing our special day!

Megan and Cameron

cassidy-704.jpg

April 23rd 2022
Rating: 5/5 Stars
Reference: Google 


Cassidy shot our engagement and wedding photos, which turned out amazing! She made the entire process, from the photoshoot to viewing the gallery painless, fun, and enjoyable! My wife and I love her personality, skill, professionalism and communication. Cassidy is an absolute pleasure to work with, and we are so glad we entrusted her to capture our special day.

Avel and Jose

sneakpeek-1-6_edited.jpg

June 15th 2022
Rating: 5/5 Stars
Reference: Google and Facebook


Simply put wow. Cassidy made my fiancee and I feel so comfortable in front of her lens. She captured beautiful photos that we are more than pleased with. We took photos at Chautauqua during golden hour. The only issue was the timing. I didn't take I to consideration all the new grads that would be out also taking photos. This wasn't truly an issue because Cassidy got there early saved a spot and edited out all the extra people. She truly has an eye for beautiful vibrant photos. I 10 out of 10 recommend her and cannot wait for her to capture our wedding. She is timely, professional and beyond amazing. Check out her portfolio you won't be disappointed

Allyson and Johnny

Cassidy-685.jpg

April 29th 2022
Rating: 5/5 Stars
Reference: Google 


Cassidy shot for our wedding and she was fantastic. She rolled with the bad weather and was quick in the cold and wind knowing we wanted those photos but needed to make them quick! She was able to get the bridal party where they needed to be quickly. If you have a vision she will capture what you want! Thanks again!

Kassidy and Andrew

89.jpg

October 15th 2021
Rating: 5/5 Stars
Reference: Google and Facebook


Absolutely love Cassidy! She took the most amazing photos of me and my husband on our wedding. I had forgotten to eat anything on my wedding day and she gave me snacks and made feel so comfortable. 10/10 would use again and would recommend to anyone I come across.

Darcy and Rio

41.jpg

November 25th 2021
Rating: 5/5 Stars
Reference: Facebook


Cassidy did an amazing job with the entirety of photographing our engagement. She helped coordinate and execute the surprise perfectly, which was wonderful considering the obstacles of location, date, and keeping it all a secret. We even walked right past her without my fiance noticing, which made for some great pictures of us more naturally walking around the location. She beautifully captured the moment of the proposal, and afterward was able to direct us in specific locations and poses which made for an overall great experience! Cassidy was so nice, professional, and helpful throughout the whole process.

Signs Family

DSC_5942_edited.jpg

September 11th 2021
Rating: 5/5 Stars
Reference: Facebook


Cassidy did an amazing job for our daughter's Quinceanera. We were very pleased with the quality of work and turnaround time. The moments captured were absolutely stunning!! We highly recommend Cassidy for your next special event, you will not be disappointed!

Gina and Justin

35.jpg

August 21st 2021
Rating: 5/5 Stars
Reference: Facebook


We loved having Cassidy as our engagement photographer! I am from out of town, so I found her online, but she was immediately so easy to communicate with and made me feel comfortable. We were unsure of where to take the photos, so she suggested a dozen different options and was patient while we decided! During the session, she made us feel comfortable and helped us have fun despite our nerves! We could not be happier with how the photos turned out, or how quickly she got them back to us (in 2 days)! The photos are truly priceless, so we are amazed (and so grateful!) at how affordable they were. Don't hesitate to use Cassidy as your photographer! You won't be disappointed!

 

Avery and Brock

9.jpg

July 11th 2021
Rating: 5/5 Stars
Reference: Facebook


Cassidy was such a joy to work with! It was our first professional shoot and we were kinda nervous... Cassidy made us feel so comfortable and gave us great instructions which helped loosen us up! She has a great vision to capture amazing photos, but she's also open to any specific shots you may have. We took our photos on Sunday evening and had a sneak peak the very next morning and the entire album by Tuesday night, how amazing is that. We really loved working with Cassidy and a bonus is her fiancé being great help with our pups!

 

Elizabeth and Marcus

26.jpg

June 11th 2021
Rating: 5/5 Stars
Reference: Facebook

Cassidy is absolutely wonderful! She's got a very professional attitude and can make even the most camera shy people feel comfortable. She's got an amazing eye for composition... Our engagement photos were absolutely stunning! I can't even choose my favorites (the best problem to have). She is also extremely timely! I got my photos back 2 days before her scheduled delivery date and could tell that she put a lot of time and effort into each one. If you choose Cassidy you will not be disappointed!


 

Get a Quote
arrow&v

Thanks for submitting!